#louisvillelandsharks

Save the Date!

2017 Louisville Landsharks Triathlon

Sprint – Olympic – Olympic Relay – Olympic Aquabike - Open Water Swim 1500m

September 17, 2017
Taylorsville Lake State Park
All races start at 8:00am
Register at http://www.active.com/taylorsville-ky/water-sports/swimming-races/louisville-landsharks-triathlon-2017


Louisville Landsharks
Multisport Club



Welcome All Athletes

Find out why Louisville Landsharks is best community for triathletes in the area and we think, in the country! Sure we have a list of benefits but the best way to get to know us is by coming out to one of our next events.

Membership Benefits »

Key Documents »

Year: 2017

1January, 2017FebruaryMarch
2April
Apr 05 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Apr 12 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Apr 19 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Apr 26 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
May
May 03 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
May 10 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
May 11 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
May 17 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
May 18 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
May 21 2017 Deam Lake Open Water Swims (Paid Members Only)
May 24 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
May 25 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
May 31 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
June
Jun 01 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Jun 04 2017 Deam Lake Open Water Swims (Paid Members Only)
Jun 07 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Jun 08 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Jun 14 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Jun 15 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Jun 18 2017 Deam Lake Open Water Swims (Paid Members Only)
Jun 21 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Jun 22 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Jun 28 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Jun 29 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
3July
Jul 05 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Jul 06 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Jul 09 2017 Deam Lake Open Water Swims (Paid Members Only)
Jul 12 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Jul 13 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Jul 19 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Jul 20 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Jul 23 2017 Deam Lake Open Water Swims (Paid Members Only)
Jul 26 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Jul 27 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
August
Aug 02 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Aug 03 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Aug 06 2017 Deam Lake Open Water Swims (Paid Members Only)
Aug 09 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Aug 10 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Aug 16 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Aug 17 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Aug 20 2017 Deam Lake Open Water Swims (Paid Members Only)
Aug 23 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Aug 24 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Aug 30 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Aug 31 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
September
Sep 06 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Sep 07 Thursday Evening Hills Ride
Sep 10 2017 Deam Lake Open Water Swims (Paid Members Only)
Sep 13 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Sep 17 Louisville Landsharks Triathlon
Sep 20 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Sep 27 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
4October
Oct 04 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
Oct 11 Wednesday Evening Rides (VO2 or Bootleg)
NovemberDecember

USAT CHALLENGE 2016-17

Here are the overall rankings from USAT (second number is overall gender placement, last number is weighted milage)

https://www.teamusa.org/USA-Triathlon/USAT-for-Me/Clubs/National-Challenge-Competition

1 29 Dannielle Coker Hadaway 2704.6
2 65 Wes Keen 2577.42
3 43 Amie Kennedy Isabel 2554.8
4 47 Anastasia McKay 2477.45
5 61 Geri ONeal Keller 2334.98
6 74 Kristie Kooyenga DeMarco 2273.59
7 129 David Metka 2151.56
8 132 Andrew Thai 2143.55
9 195 David Mueller 1873.05
10 277 Patrick Sheffield 1622.65
11 283 Jeremy Couch 1601.34
12 288 Louis Eddington 1585.99
13 293 Charles Fell 1575.45
14 308 Darren Clarke 1552.16
15 345 Dan Puckett 1467.24
16 346 Tim Meshginpoosh 1464.47
17 348 Michael Nacke 1462.46
18 291 Hannah Lyons 1235.75
19 303 Missy Thompson 1196.76
20 455 Michael Boesch 1176.96
21 313 Kathy Carnighan Kuhn 1154
22 326 Allison Brown 1110.85
23 493 Glenn Goetzinger 1093.7
24 340 Christine Morris Hettel 1070.45
25 341 Laura Dunne 1067.45
26 346 Sonja Lenhardt 1059
27 539 Bill Marks 993.07
28 553 Leonard Reome 964.47
29 559 Dennis Wunderlich 953.68
30 581 Brad Parks 916.25
31 412 Lindsey Slack 890.55
32 590 Luke Powelll 887.84
33 431 Maggie Eden 851.9
34 622 Thomas Crisp 820.16
35 629 Scott Donald 812.71
36 465 Jessie Halladay 788.6
37 473 Lori Roberts Levinson 768.81
38 474 Deena Azzeh Ali 768.3
39 664 Eric Bannon 750.75
40 707 Jeremy Becker 641.5
41 544 Kim Dallara 635.38
42 715 James Stevenson 616.11
43 743 Grayson Stinger 561.6
44 854 Todd Swartz 369.29
45 753 Lisa Sams 311
46 762 Babett Kuhlmann 296.19
47 767 Anastasia Harper 291.16
48 769 Lynnelle Morgan 289.29
49 943 David Miller 229.2
50 853 Heidi Nelson Elston 166.9
51 997 Todd Corley 146.5
52 880 Julie Shives Mattingly 136.3
53 1032 Stuart Steinbock 97.4
54 1070 Michael Clark 60.05
55 984 Amy Albiero 49.3
56 991 Susan Howell 43
57 1139 Jeffrey Schneider 10.2

www.louisville-landsharks.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software